2005 -2006 COMMITTEES (* Chairperson)

PROTEST (9-13)

PROTEST (14-18)

*John McEvoy *Pat Steger Rhonda Lang Karen DeSmet Bill Sharp Jeff Amidon

Merrill Morris Board Members whose teams are eliminated.

RAIN OUTS

TRANSFERS

*Karen DeSmet *Merrill Morris
Deena Fuller John McEvoy
Pat Steger Pat Steger
Bill Sharp Karen DeSmet

SCHOLARSHIP

*Merrill Morris

PUBLICITY

*Pat Steger

ALL Board Members Bill Sharp

DEVELOPMENT

Coach/umpire relations

ALL Board Members Karen DeSmet